Contact

The door to us are always open for you
  • Here you will find contact information of all persons in management of the company SKOL, Ltd.
    Head department

    Vladimír Bohunský

    Chief of head department, executive director

    E: vladimir.bohunsky@skol.cz

    Tel: +420 554 637 377

    Mobil: +420 603 259 308

    Business department

    Ing. Miroslav Kozelsky

    Key Account Manager

    E: mkozelsky@skol.cz

    Tel: +420 554 637 380,
    Mobil: +420 608 633 426

    LinkedIn: Miroslav Kozelsky

    Economic department

    Jana Bohunská

    accounting and financial agenda, customs management, finance

    E:
    jana.bohunska@skol.cz,
    fakturace@skol.cz
    Tel: +420 554 637 378

    Quality assurance and shipping department

    Petr Šmehlík

    quality assurance manager

    E: petr.smehlik@skol.cz

    Tel: +420 554 637 382

    Frantisek Blazek, DiS.

    Quality manager, IT technician

    E: fanda.blazek@skol.cz

    Tel: +420 554 637 382

     

    Sarka Vitkova

    Expedition manager

    E: sarka.vitkova@skol.cz

    Tel: +420 554 637 382

    Supply department

    Tomas Hrouza

    Head of supplying and maintenance, Managing Director

    E: tomas.hrouza@skol.cz

    Tel: +420 554 637 374

    Mobil: +420 603 259 227

    Other people – Supply Division

    Alena Hrouzova

    purchase of metallurgical materials

    E: alena.hrouzova@skol.cz

    Tel: +420 554 637 380

    Jiri Eckl

    material warehouse manager

    E: jiri.eckl@skol.cz

    Tel: +420 554 637 388

    Technical department

    Josef Cmuchalek

    Head of technical department and planning

    E: josef.cmuchalek@skol.cz

    Tel: +420 554 637 375

    Mobil: +420 603 255 870

    Other people – Technical department

    Ruzena Cmuchalkova

    issuing office of technical equipment

    E: ruzena.cmuchalkova@skol.cz

    Tel: +420 554 637 372

    Borek Kuznik

    CAD-CAM designer, technologist

    E: borek.kuznik@skol.cz

    Tel: +420 554 637 381

     

    Lubomir Hernik

    technologist – planning

    E: l.hernik@skol.cz

    Teln: +420 554 637 386

     

    Ivan Klein

    technologist – programmer CAM

    E: mailto:ivan.klein@skol.cz

    Tel: +420 554 637 387,
    +420 724 126 361
    Jana Dorrerova

    referent of technical preparation

    E: jana.dorrerova@skol.cz

    Tel: +420 554 637 372

     

    Jiri Cmuchalek

    Production planning

    E: jiri.cmuchalek@skol.cz

    Tel: +420 554 637 388

    Production and cooperation department

    Jan Hrouza

    production and cooperation department manager

    E: jan.hrouza@skol.cz

    Tel: +420 554 637 376

    Mobil: +420 603 259 298

    Other people – production and cooperation department

    Jan Zámarský

    foreman

    E: jan.zamarsky@skol.cz

    Tel: +420 554 637 371

  • Write to us

    Do you need help, resolve the contract or you lack information? Write to us and we will contact you soon.






    Papírový mlýn 595/15
    794 01 Krnov
    Czech Republic
    map
    Tel: +420 554 637 373
    Fax: +420 554 637 383
    E-mail: skol@skol.cz

    IČO: 48396711
    DIČ: CZ48396711
News